Asalaamu AlaikumThis looks great...why isn't it halal?
It's because of the food colourings. Some contain alcohol and most aren't veggie. Its usually the red (containing cochineal, which M&Ms have also). So as soon as I get some good food colours I'll be good to go inshallah!
~~La ilaha il Allah~~Thank you for the comment. I love reading them all. I'm really sorry if I can't reply to everyone but I do try my best. Hope you understand. Peace.